Reviews

We would love to hear feedback from all of our customers. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to see our Google and Facebook reviews. Below are some other reviews we want you to know about, too.

October 29, 2020

Dr. Tom goes WAY above for his patients! Thank you for accommodating us and taking so much time to help me get better! – Karen B., client

October 16, 2020

Thank you for providing me the virtual consultation. It opened my eyes to see just how much my positioning contributed to my hand pain. Andrea B., client

October 16, 2020

My workstation has become an oversight, even for a remote employee of six years! I had experienced some of the worst headaches and joint discomfort I ever knew. You helped me understand the causes and created a solution to counter balance those effects by both teaching me effective ergonomic changes in my workstation, and ways to move my body to counteract those negative effects of hovering over my computer for too long.You’ve changed the way I think about my posture at work. You’ve helped to create an ergonomically friendly space for me, and my body thanks you for the relief at least 50 hours per week. Keep up the great work. You do change lives! Melissa N., client

October 3, 2020

Dr Tom is very professional, Following initial evaluation explains why he is trying certain techniques , and subsequent visits. I personally walked in with foot pain at 10/10 . Following several treatments 0-3/10. Couldn’t be happier . I highly recommend Dr Tom. Laura M., client

August 31, 2020

Great experience! Private, professional and did not feel rushed. Sue D., client

August 21, 2020

Awesome. Private client

May 7, 2020

Just wanted to touch base and once again thank you for turning my life around! I am once more back to living a pain free life. Swimming, doing yoga, walking . You are the best! Terri B., client

May 6, 2020

I am still thankful for the work you did on my neck in 2016. The advice you gave me has kept me active and relatively pain free! Jeremy W., client

February 28, 2020

This was a fabulous, informative session! Dr. Naro explains everything clearly, he’s very professional, easy and fun to be with! The office is bright, clean and inviting. Southwick citizens are very fortunate to have such a terrific service available to them! Don’t walk around in pain…do something about it! Let Dr. Naro help you! K.R., client

December 8, 2019

Very friendly and explained everything very well. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Excellent instructor. I would recommend his services. Claire V., client

October 21, 2019

Dr. Tom has been working with me for a few months, a long term cyclist, mountain biker and triathlete and he has listened, investigated and identified the root cause of the symptoms that have been making me uncomfortable these past few seasons. I love his educate, prevent and treat approach, which sometimes is treat, educate, prevent to ensure that I am back at it as desired as soon as possible. -Lisa T., client

October 16th, 2019

Tom is knowledgeable and cares about his patients needs, spending the time and effort needed to provide the desired healing. -Stan S., client

October 15, 2019

Tom is among the best of the best! When it comes to assessing and treating an injury, Tom’s easy manner helps him connect with his patients as a person; and his high level of expertise guides him to the best solutions for their rehabilitation! Tom also keeps on the cutting edge professionally, as he designs rehab programs utilizing the very best tools available! -Mark D. , Owner of T-PiN! Muscle Therapy

May 15, 2019

For those of you who don’t know Dr. Tom Naro; well…you should! There are several therapists who do the same thing for patients every visit. Heat, ultrasound, massage and give stretching and strengthening.  All good things to do and incorporate in treatment. But with Dr. Naro you also get spinal manipulation or joint manipulation when your joint feels and in fact is, stuck.  Have a trigger point or “knot” that you need to just go away? Dr. Naro is certified in Dry Needling which uses a very small needle, that you barely even know goes into the muscle, and literally a minute or two later the knot is gone!  This takes traditional Physical Therapists or massage therapists several visits to resolve and involves a lot of pain as they push through several structures to get to the painful knot area. He also makes CUSTOM foot orthotics for under $100.00.  So what I am trying to say is he is a true one stop shop with many tools to choose from for all your Physical Therapy needs.

You may ask why I know so much about Dr. Naro and his talents? Well I am a fellow PT who worked with Dr. Naro for years and he frequently treated prominent physicians in the area, nurse case managers, and I trusted him with my wife’s care (I’ve learned early on to never treat your spouse)! Heck he is who I had treat me! If you have your own Primary Care Physician, own Dentist, own Optometrist, you should have your own Physical Therapist. The one you choose may very well be the difference between getting better or not. So choose wisely and choose My PT… Dr. Tom Naro. You will not be disappointed. – Dr. Steven Coppola, PT, DPT/Founder, Coppola Physical Therapy

May 10, 2019

Dr. Naro has been a blessing in my life! For years I have suffered from various issues such as lower back pain, joint pain, and fibromyalgia to name a few. Under Dr. Naro’s care I have noticed significant improvement, higher levels of energy through the day and even longer walks. As part of the care plan there have been changes to some of my day to day routines that have made my life easier. I have learned to listen to my body! The seat cushion and lumbar roll have improved my car rides! The pain level while driving is still there just not as intense. The shoe insert gives me benefits on most days. It’s a matter of time before I get used to it. Overall I’m happy with the care, advice and guidance from Dr. Naro! You will definitely heal better and live better!  – Carmen R., client

July 2, 2018

I have been a patient of Tom Naro’s for about 6 months. I was struggling with hip and back issues that Tom was trying to help me with, but had the disc herniate with an extrusion. Tom has since helped me get back on my feet and able to function much better than I was. I look forward to a long healing process using Tom’s service. I would be quite happy to provide a reference or referral for Tom at any time. He’s a great professional, with great bedside manner, always happy to answer all my questions, and I ask many, as I want to know everything that is going on with me. – Stan S., client

Ready to schedule?

CALL or TEXT (413) 268-4230

EMAIL info@mypt.us

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close